School Holidays 2016/2017

School Re-opens Wednesday 7th September 2016
School Closes Friday 21st October 2016

October Half Term

School Re-opens Monday 31st October 2016
School Closes Friday 16th December 2016

 Christmas Holiday

School Re-opens Tuesday 3rd January 2017
School Closes Friday 17th February 2017

 February Half Term

School Re-Opens Monday 27th February 2017
School Closes Friday 7th April 2017

 Easter Holiday

School Re-opens Monday 24th April 2017
School Closed – BANK HOLIDAY Monday 1st May 2017
School Closes Friday 26th May 2017

 Spring Bank Holiday

School Re-Opens Tuesday 6th June 2017
 School Closes  Friday 21st July 2017

 

School Holidays 2017/18

School Re-opens Tuesday 5th September 2017
School Closes Friday 20th October 2017

October Half Term

School Re-opens Monday 30th October 2017
School Closes Friday 15th December 2017

 Christmas Holiday

School Re-opens Wednesday 3rd January 2018
School Closes Friday 9th February 2018

 February Half Term

School Re-Opens Monday 19th February 2018
School Closes Thursday 29th March 2018

 Easter Holiday

School Re-opens Monday 16th April 2018
School Closed – BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May 2018
School Closes Friday 25th May 2018

 Spring Bank Holiday

School Re-Opens Tuesday 4th June 2018
School Closes  Friday 20th July 2018